In The Mix: Mick Boogie - SLAMXMICK

In support of all that he has going on at this year's Art Basel, Mick Boogie teamed up with SLAMXHYPE to bring those of us who aren't/can't attend a little bit of flavor from the event.

According to Boogie, the mix is "a fun, indie-with-a-splash-of-hiphop mix of some of my current faves, remixes, edits and more." Check it out below and Keep Going for the track listing.

SLAMXMICK tracklist:
  1. Drake “Wu-Tang Forever (Fras Remix)”
  2. Oliver “The Night Is On My Mind (MICK x Chi Duly’s Abstract Midnight Mix)”
  3. Big Scary f/ Jonti “Slumming It in Paradise”
  4. Lorde “Team”
  5. Natasha Kills “Saturday Night (La’Reda Remix)”
  6. St. Lucia “Elevate (Great Good Fine OK Remix)”
  7. Nicolas Jaar “Don’t Believe The Hype”
  8. Drake “Pound Cake (Bounz Remix)”
  9. Common “I Want You (Kaytranada Edition)”
  10. A Tribe Called Quest “Award Tour (Altered Tapes Rework)”
  11. Rudimental f/ Emeli Sandé “Free (Maya Jane Coles Remix)”
  12. Klangkarussell “Sonnentanz (Sun Don’t Shine)”
  13. Dusky “Careless”
  14. Crystal Fighters “Wave (Only For MOTi After Hours Mix)”
  15. Kanye West “Bound 2 (Soldisco + Play-N-Skillz refix)”
  16. Pharrell “Happy”
  17. Vic Mensa “Orange Soda”
  18. Sam Smith x Nile Rodgers x Disclosure “Together”
  19. Hiatus Coyote f/ Q-Tip “Nakamarra”

No comments:

Site by breakout media